HAPPY MAY 2-4 WEEKEND! :) (MPM delayed until tomorrow)

“Patience is bitter, but it’s fruit is sweet”

-Aristotle

HI EVERYONE! …. Sorry I’ve been MIA for a week…. Work has been insane and I’m just nearing the end of my holistic nutrition schooling which means I have a trillion things to do all the time.  Don’t get me wrong I love being busy and it makes me feel like my week is SO much more productive but unfortunately this week my meal prep monday got sacrificed…

I don’t claim to be perfect and I’m not always able to get everything done in a week… HOWEVER, I will try my best not to miss another post because (I hope anyways) that everyone is here looking for tips and help from someone who will actually practice what they preach so I will do my absolute best to consistently do meal prep monday posts and at least one other one during the week 🙂

NOW that said…. (refer back to “not perfect” quote) I completely forgot that this monday was a holiday and that every single grocery store in the city would be closed… so… this week’s meal prep monday will be posted tomorrow ASAP … and to add on to that as a bonus for missing last week I’ll also be adding in a spectacular workout to top it off as a TERRIFIC TUESDAY! 🙂

AGAIN! I apologize for missing last week and will do my best to make up for it this week with a couple posts 🙂

crying

Hope everyone is LOVING their long weekend and is enjoying it with family and friends! 🙂

Leave a Reply

