COMEBACK KID!

Weird-ridiculous-public-signs3

Oh hey neglected followers (if you’re still out there)…. Feel like I have some exceptionally great amount of explaining to do as to why I have been M.I.A. for oh so long.

So here’s the thing, around the time that I decided to drop of the face of the earth (figuratively not literally for all those with a giant imagination) … (also side note in case you weren’t aware it is actually physically impossible to fall off the earth, making this a very stupid phrase) ANYWAYS, around that time I was going into all the final stuff so that I could actually OFFICIALLY be a Holistic Nutritionist, with this came 14 painfully long case studies, a board exam, an oral exam and in between that working and sometimes sleeping, mostly not.  At that point I felt mostly like this:

coffee-cant-fix-this-kind-of-tired

 

This basically resulted in me making the conclusion that I would not in any way be giving logical, well rounded advice related to nutrition in any way.  I also at that point decided I needed a little more direction in terms of this WILDLY successful blog and how I wanted to proceed, because not sure about the people who actually did follow but it was getting a little repetitive… (MEAL PREP MONDAY… over and over and over and over…) Don’t get me wrong I love me some meal prep monday… it’s literally the best organizational tool I’ve ever actually used faithfully long-term… but I wanted to provide more than JUST that.

So, I’ve decided that I’m just going to document… what I want, when I want.  I’ll throw in some meal prep mondays of course because they’re super popular on the old pinterest machine.

My focuses are going to be, as usual how to incorporate being gluten free into your life, some ridonculously delicious recipes and just more of what I eat on a regular basis, tips, how to eat properly on a budget and just some random cool information I think everyone would benefit from!… and hey maybe just a little more about my actual real life?

i_have_no_idea_what_im_doing_meme_640_07…. But we’re going to roll with it!

 

Happy Tuesday Friends, hope you stick around for this guaranteed weird adventure.

funny-motivational-quotes-22

1534512625335421081013

Leave a Reply

